Loading Events

« All Events

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

February 1 - February 25

$17 - $30

THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW

Created by Jonathan Rockefeller

Produced in association with Rockefeller Productions

Based on four Eric Carle books

Enjoyed by all ages

 

The illustrations of beloved children’s author Eric Carle leap from the page to the stage in a display of color and artistry like you’ve never seen before in this Southwest premiere. Visit the worlds of The Artist Who Painted a Blue HorseMister SeahorseThe Very Lonely Firefly and of course, the star of the show - The Very Hungry Caterpillar. DCT audiences are among the first to experience the larger-than-life world of 75 loveable puppets that will delight and captivate people of all ages. An Off-Broadway and London hit!

 

Ticket prices: $17-30

 

Performance Dates

  • Friday, January 19, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 20, 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 21, 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 21, 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 27, 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 28, 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 28, 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 3, 1:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 3, 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 4, 1:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 11, 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 11, 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 1:30 PM (Sensory-Friendly)
  • Sunday, February 18, 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 18, 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 24, 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 25, 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 25, 4:30 PM

Details

Start:
February 1
End:
February 25
Cost:
$17 - $30
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.dct.org/

Venue

Dallas Children’s Theater
5938 Skillman
Dallas, TX 75231 United States
Phone:
2147400051
Website:
https://www.dct.org/

Organizer

Dallas Children’s Theater
Phone:
(214) 978-0110
Email:
rantaranch@gmail.com
Website:
dct.org - Dallas Children's Theater‎
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone